Come Through


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Come Through · Fridayy

Lost In Melody

℗ 2022 Lost In Melody, LLC / Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2022-10-21

Producer, Programmer: Ben10k
Producer, Programmer: Danes Blood
Producer, Associated Performer, Keyboards: Tom Levesque
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Benjamin Thomas
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Ryan Schwabe
A& R: Edgar Cutino
A& R Admin: Liza Corsey
A& R: Jason Peerless
Composer Lyricist: Fridayy
Composer Lyricist: Benjamin McGregor Wilson
Composer Lyricist: Thomas Levesque
Composer Lyricist: Dane McQuillan

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Music Video
Sign in or sign up to post comments.